Diary · Thoughts

2016 – A Crunch Year?

Hello all,

wow. Just wow. This year will be scary. Lots of new stuff coming and I don’t react to change in my environment particularly well.

Lots of stuff to do, being:

  • FINALLY FINISHING MY THESIS. For real. Orc, get a grip! Priority No 1 dammit! Don’t think about it, JUST DO IT. *insert Shia meme here*
  • Get your diving license (Sink or Swim!)
  • Hunt for a new apartment (not alone in this one, but still!)
  • Move out /in.
  • Work will also change a lot. I can’t talk about it but huge transition ahead! And I’m not too happy about it, but I’ll try to see it as an opportunity.

I just had to get this off my chest. Maybe I’ll do a section above the header where I’ll talk about the progress of each one?

Any hardships along your way?

All the best of luck to you, then!

Orc

Leave a Reply

