Diary · Recipes

Minimalism Challenge: Food backlog

Hey y’all!

Since a couple of days I try to reduce my food inventory and save money in the process. Also, this makes me more mindful of what I already have and how much I usually spend on food and throw away in the process.

I’d like to share some pictures, so that I can keep on track staying motivated. Maybe you get inspired as well? ^^

I see myself traveling in the future and buying art supplies, creating a better environment for myself overall, but this needs good financial planning ^^ So I want reduce the amount of money spent in general, and want to redistribute the money as well :).

 

Leave a Reply

